Business Standard

Safety Award to NTPC

Related News

The Institute of Engineers (India) has conferred the Safety Innovation Award-2012 to Talcher Thermal Power Station, a unit of the Maharatna PSU Limited.

The award was presented by Narendra Jadhav, Member, Planning Commission to Anuttam Chaudhuri, general manager of NTPC's Talcher Thermal station recently in New Delhi during the Safety Convention-2012 organized by the Institute of Engineers.

Read more on:   

Read More

Sebi dismisses matters against Suzlon's two directors

Sebi has dismissed matters that alleged delaying implementation of norms related to insider trading by wind turbine maker Suzlon Energy's two ...

Quick Links

Back to Top