You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

FIFA Confed Cup fixtures

IANS  |  Moscow 

The following are the fixtures for the FIFA Confederations Cup football tournament, which kicks off on Saturday (all times GMT), reports Xinhua news agency:

Saturday, June 17

Group A: Russia vs New Zealand, Saint Petersburg, 1500 hrs

Sunday, June 18

Group B: Portugal vs Mexico, Kazan, 1500 hrs

Cameroon vs Chile, Moscow, 1800 hrs

Monday, June 19

Group B: Germany vs Australia, Sochi, 1500 hrs

Wednesday, June 21

Group A: Russia vs Portugal, Moscow, 1500 hrs

Mexico vs New Zealand, Sochi, 1800 hrs

Thursday, June 22

Group B: Cameroon vs Australia, Saint Petersburg, 1500 hrs

Germany vs Chile, Kazan, 1800 hrs

Saturday, June 24

Group A: Mexico vs Russia, Kazan, 1500 hrs

New Zealand vs Portugal, Saint Petersburg, 1500 hrs

Sunday, June 25

Group B: Germany vs Cameroon, Sochi, 1500 hrs

Chile vs Australia, Moscow, 1500 hrsTuesday, June 28

Semi-final, Kazan, 1800 hrs

Wednesday, June 29

Semi-final, Sochi, 1800 hrs

Sunday, July 2

Third-place play-off, Moscow, 1200 hrs

Final, Saint Petersburg, 1800 hrs

--IANS

pur/vt

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, June 16 2017. 18:34 IST
RECOMMENDED FOR YOU