You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

IPL: Unchanged Pune opt to field vs Punjab

IANS  |  Pune 

Rising Supergiant won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI in an Indian League (IPL) match here on Sunday.

The visitors made two changes to their squad by bringing in Eoin Morgan and Swapnil Singh in place of Matt Henry and Manan Vohra. team remained unchanged.


Rising Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (captain), Manoj Tiwary, Ben Stokes, MS Dhoni (wk), Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa.

Kings XI Punjab: Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Glenn Maxwell (captain), Shaun Marsh, Eoin Morgan, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Swapnil Singh, Mohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Sharma.



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, May 14 2017. 15:40 IST