You are here: Home » News-IANS » Politics
Business Standard

Maurya, Sharma take oath as Deputy CMs

IANS  |  Lucknow 

Phoolpur MP Keshav Prasad was on Sunday sworn in as one of the two Deputy Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh.

Maurya, who is also the state Bharatiya Janata Party chief, took oath immediately after Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath.

Lucknow Mayor Dinesh Sharma was also sworn in as a Deputy Chief Minister.



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)