You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

Race schedule for Formula One 2017 world championship

IANS  |  London 

Following is the which starts in Melbourne on March 26, reports Xinhua news agency.

March 26: Australia (Melbourne)

April 9: China (Shanghai)

April 16: Bahrain (Sakhir)

April 30: Russia (Sochi)

May 14: Spain (Barcelona)

May 28: Monaco (Monte Carlo)

June 11: Canada (Montreal)

June 25: Azerbaijan (Baku)

July 9: Austria (Red Bull Ring, Spielberg)

July 16: Britain (Silverstone)

July 30: Hungary (Hungaroring, Budapest)

August 27: Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)

September 3: Italy (Monza)

September 17: Singapore (Singapore)

October 1: Malaysia (Sepang)

Oct 8: Japan (Suzuka)

Oct 22: United States (Austin)

Oct 29: Mexico (Mexico City)

November 12: Brazil (Interlagos, Sao Paulo)

November 26: United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)