You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Congress releases list of candidates for assembly bye-polls

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

The today released a list of its candidates for the upcoming assembly bye-elections in Delhi, Rajasthan, and

While Meenakshi Chandela will be the candidate for the Rajouri Garden assembly seat in Delhi, the party nominated Babul Sonowal as its candidate for Dhemaji-ST assembly seat in

The party also nominated Naba Kumar Nanda as its candidate in for the Kanthi Dakshin seat bye-poll.

Banwarilal Sharma was also nominated by party vice president to be the candidate for the ensuing bye-to the Dholpur assembly constituency in Rajasthan.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, March 17 2017. 21:22 IST