You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

DD win toss, elect to bat against KKR in IPL

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

Daredevils skipper Zaheer Khan won the toss and elected to bat against Knight Riders in the Indian League at the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium here today.

For Delhi, Mohammed Shami comes in for Shahbaz Nadeem and Angelo Mathews will replace Corey Anderson, who is unwell. Kolkata, on the other hand, brought Nathan Coulter-Nile in place of Boult.


Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Sam Billings, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (WC), Angelo Mathews, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (C), Mohammed Shami.

Knight Riders: Gautam (C), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (WC), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter- Nile, Kuldeep Yadav,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Mon, April 17 2017. 15:48 IST