You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Following are the fifteenth day

Press Trust of India  |  Pune 

Following are the fifteenth day race held here today. 1st race: The Vinayak Trophy Div-II 1000 metres Dancing Prince (Mr Jaydev M.

Mody rep J M Livestock Pvt Ltd's) 60.5 Suraj Narredu First Carralisa 55 Second Speedo 50.5 S A Amit Third Snow Blast 48.
2nd race: The Sir Sultan Chinoy Trophy 1000 metres Hidden soul (Mr Premal M Shah's) 52 A Sandesh First Shivalik Shine 53.5 Suraj Narredu Second Cezanne 50.5 N S Parmar Third Don Corleone 49.
3rd race: The Jimmy Umrigar Trophy Div-2 1200 metres Furious n' fast (Mr Premal M. Shah's) 55 Y S Srinath First Thunder Down Under 56 Suraj Narredu Second Firenze 54.5 A Sandesh Third Trevelyan 56.

First Published: Sun, October 16 2016. 16:22 IST