You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Following are the fourteenath day

Press Trust of India  |  Pune 

Following are the fourteenath day

race held here today.

1st race: The Crowne Plaza Trophy div-2 1400 metres

Country Music (Mr Govind kumar Gupta's) 54.00 S. Servan first Rinbow Dash 55.50 P. Trevor second

Royal Eclair 52.00 T. S. Jodha third

Celestial Light 57.00 J. Chinoy fourth not run: nil

favourities: Rinbow Dash

won by: LNK, 1 1/2 L, 1 1/4 L,

time: 1 minitue 26.

2nd Race: The Lufthansa Senator Trophy 2000 Metres

MAGNIFICENCE (M/s Madhav G. Patankar & Rajesh Monga)59.00 Neeraj Rawal first

BULLRUN 59.00 Dashrath Singh second

FORTUNE FAVOURS 56.00 S. J. Sunil third JORDANA 51.00 J.

First Published: Sat, October 15 2016. 15:42 IST