You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Haryana issues schedule of training on GST

Press Trust of India  |  Chandigarh 

Excise and Taxation Department has issued the schedule of refresher training on and GSTN front-end applications training for officers and officials of the state and other stakeholders. Stating this here today, Additional Chief Secretary, Excise and Taxation Department, Sanjeev Kaushal said that for the training of Goods and Services (GST) and Goods and Services Network (GSTN), officers of the rank of DETC and ETOs have been appointed as master trainers and trainers for the purpose of imparting training in different districts of the state from June 12 to 20, 2017. He said that the training sessions would be organised at Ambala City, Ambala Cantt, Naraingarh, Shahjadpur, Barara, Mullana and Saha in district Ambala, Siwani, Charkhi Dadri, Loharu, Tosham and Bawani Khera in district Bhiwani, (North), (South), (West) and (East), Tohana, Ratia, Bhuna, Jakhal and Bhattu Kalan in district Fatehabad and Gurugram (South), Gurugram (North), Gurugram (West) and Gurugram (East). Similarly, these sessions would be organised at Adampur, Agroha, Hansi, Narnaund, Uklana Mandi and Barwala in district Hisar, Jagadhari, Chhachhrauli, Sadhaura, Bilaspur and Radaur in district Yamunanagar, Bahadurgarh and Beri in district Jhajjar, Julana, Narwana, Uchana and Safidon in district Jind, Guhla, Kalayat, Pundri, Rajound, Dhand and Siwan in district Kaithal and Assandh, Gharaunda, Indri, Nilokheri, Nissing and Taraori in district Karnal. The additional chief secretary also said that likewise, training sessions would be held at Pehowa, Shahbad, Ladwa and Ismailabad in district Kurukshetra, Nuh, Taoru, Punhana and Firozpur Jhirka in district Nuh, Mahendragarh in district Narnaul, Hathin and Hodal in district Palwal, Barwala, Kalka, Pinjore and Raipur Rani in district Panchkula, Samalkha, Israna and Madlauda in district Panipat, Bawal, Kosli and Dharuhera in district Rewari, Kalanaur, Sampla and Meham in district Rohtak, Dabwali, Rania and Ellenabad in district Sirsa and Gohana, Ganaur and Kharkhoda in district Sonepat.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Tue, June 13 2017. 16:13 IST