You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

India win toss, elect to bowl against Pakistan in CT final

Press Trust of India  |  London 

won the toss and elected to bowl against in the Champions Trophy final here today.

are unchanged for the match, while have brought back fit-again Mohammad Amir into the playing XI.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, June 18 2017. 14:48 IST