You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Lions win toss, opt to bowl

Press Trust of India  |  Kolkata 

Lions captain Suresh Raina won the toss and opted to bowl in their match against Knight Riders here today.

The teams:

Knight Riders: Gautam (capt), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Nathan Coulter- Nile, Kuldeep Yadav,

Lions: Suresh Raina (capt), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Karthik (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Ishan Kishan, Praveen Kumar, Basil Thampi, Dhawal Kulkarni.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, April 21 2017. 19:48 IST