Auto Segment
Mutual Fund Segment
My Budget
Expert Speak
In Association With
Business Standard

Mukund to lead India 'A' in New Zealand

Related News

India 'A' side will be touring New Zealand during September-October, when they will be playing three limited- overs matches, lone T20 and two four-day first-class games against their counterparts.

Young batsman Anustup Mazumdar was rewarded with a maiden call-up after good season for Bengal and East Zone in domestic cricket while Mumbai's attractive middle-order batsman B Suryakumar Yadav was also given his first chance for India 'A' by the senior national selection committee.

The India 'A' team: Abhinav Mukund, Ashok Menaria, Naman Ojha, Mandeep Singh, Anustup Majumdar, Ambati Rayudu, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akshay Darekar, Vinay Kumar, Mohammed Shami Surya Kumar Yadav, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Sharma, Rituraj Singh Jaydev Unadkat, Unmukt Chand.


Read more on:   

Read More

Lahiri melts to 81; Randhawa, Chowrasia, likely to make cut

Even as Anirban Lahiri had a nightmarish meltdown in the second round, Jyoti Randhawa, SSP Chowrasia and Gaganjeet Bhullar seemed the only Indians ...

Recommended for you

Quick Links


Back to Top