You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Mumbai Indians opt to bowl in Qualifier 1

Press Trust of India  |  Mumbai 

Indians won the toss and opted to bowl against Rising Supergiant in Qualifier 1 of the Indian League here today.


Indians: Parthiv Patel, Lendl Simmons, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Rohit Sharma (c), Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Karn Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Rising Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith(c), MS Dhoni, Manoj Tiwary, Dan Christian, Sundar, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Zampa, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Tue, May 16 2017. 19:58 IST