Auto Segment
Mutual Fund Segment
My Budget
Expert Speak
In Association With
Business Standard

Ravi Jain elected as one of the joint secretaries of DDCA

Related News

Apart from Jain, Ravinder Manchanda, Anil Jain, Salil Seth, Dinesh Saini, Dinesh Sharma and Subhash Sharma were also elected as joint secretaries.

Ashok Sharma, Harsh Sharma, Siddharth Singh,, S K Choudhury, Surya Prakash, Vikas Katyal and Krishnath Agarwal were elected as Directors.


Read more on:   

Read More

Victories for HP, Assam, Delhi

Himachal Pradesh, Assam and Delhi scored victories over their respective opponents in the group stage matches of the 63rd Senior National Basketball ...

Recommended for you

Quick Links


Back to Top