You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

RCB win toss, elect to bat against against Daredevils

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

Royal Challengers captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bat first against Daredevils in an inconsequential Indian League match, here today.


Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (Capt), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Risabh Pant, Marlon Samuels, Correy Anderson, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Capt), Chris Gayle, Vinod, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav, Sachin Baby, Shane Watson, Pawan Negi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, May 14 2017. 19:57 IST