You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Rising Pune Supergiant elect to field against KXIP

Press Trust of India  |  Pune 

Rising Supergiant won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI in an all- important final league encounter of the Indian League, here today.

Kings XI have made two changes bringing in Eoin Morgan for Matt Henry and Swapnil Singh for Manan Vohra.


Rising Supergiant: Steven Smith (capt), Rahul Tripathi, Ajinkya Rahane, Manoj Tiwary, MS (wk), Ben Stokes, Dan Christian, Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa

Kings XI Punjab: Glenn Maxwell (capt), Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Swapnil Singh, Ishant Sharma, Mohit Sharma,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, May 14 2017. 15:57 IST