You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Scoreboard in the match between Sri lanka and Bangladesh in the Nidahas T20 Trophy here ...

Press Trust of India  |  Colombo 

Scoreboard in the match between and in the Nidahas T20 Trophy here today. Danushka Gunathilaka b Mustafizur 26 c Sabbir b Mahmudullah 57 Kusal Perera c 74 Dasun Shanaka c Sabbir b Mahmudullah 0 c & wk c Sabbir b Taskin Ahmed 2 Upul Tharanga not out 32 Thisara Perera c Nazmul Islam b Mustafizur 0 Jeevan Mendis not out 6 Extras: 17 (b-1, lb-3, w-12, nb-1) Total 214 Fall of wickets: 56-1, 141-2, 142-3, 150-4, 205-5, 206-6 Bolwing: Taskin Ahmed 3-0-40-1, Mustafizur Rahman 4-0-48-3, 4-0-45-0, Mehidy Hasan 4-0-31-0, Nazmul Islam 2-0-20-, Soumya Sarkar 1-0-11-0, Mahmudullah 2-0-15-2.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, March 10 2018. 21:25 IST