You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Sunrisers Hyderabad win toss, elect to bowl

Press Trust of India  |  Kolkata 

Sunrisers won the toss and put Knight Riders in to bat in their match here today.

For Hyderabad, Moises Henriques and Bipul Sharma come in for Mustafizur Rahman and

made one change, bringing in Kuldeep Yadav in plce of


Knight Riders: Gautam (capt), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Boult.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Ashish Nehra.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, April 15 2017. 15:57 IST