You are here » Home » Management » Quiz

The Strategist Quiz

  • May 24, 2017, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#512)

    The Strategist Quiz, May 25, 2017

  • February 22, 2017, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#499)

    The Strategist Quiz, February 23, 2017

  • February 15, 2017, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#498)

    The Strategist Quiz, February 15, 2017

  • January 25, 2017, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#496)

    The Strategist Quiz, January 26, 2017

  • January 05, 2017, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#493)

    The Strategist Quiz, January 5, 2017

  • December 22, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#492)

    The Strategist Quiz, December 22, 2016

  • December 14, 2016, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#491)

    Where and why did 50,000 beer cans of Budweiser make history in the US recently?

  • December 07, 2016, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#490)

    Connect The Delhi and London Bank established in 1844 with the business family which owned the first car and telephone in Delhi

  • December 07, 2016, Wednesday

    Answers to the Strategist quiz (#489)

    What was priced at $666.66 as the mark of the beast when it was introduced for the first time?

  • December 01, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#489)

    One lucky winner will receive a cheque for Rs 2,000. Send your entries to strategist@bsmail.in

  • November 24, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#488)

    One lucky winner will receive a cheque for Rs 2,000. Send your entries to strategist@bsmail.in

  • November 17, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#487)

    Start with Eastern Airlines in 1957 and arrive at US Airways in 2016. What is being referred to here?

  • November 10, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#486)

    What term is used to describe the offline mechanism for storing Bitcoins?

  • November 03, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#485)

    What was "Thinking about You" and name the company associated with it?

  • October 27, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#484)

    If you are having conversations with Erica online then with which brand would you be dealing with? A CEO said this while talking ...

  • October 20, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#483)

    Name the brand that launched its ready-to-wear Spring Summer Collection in Paris with a set resembling a data center and ...

  • October 13, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#482)

    Connect the name of a crater on the moon and the monsoon winds. The discovery of the monsoon winds boosted the Indian Ocean ...

  • October 06, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#481)

    Legend has it that the founder of this brand dreamt of a kind of a beetle some 300 hundred years ago and established a knitting ...

  • September 29, 2016, Thursday

    The Strategist Quiz (#480)

    Charles Lutwidge Dodgson (Lewis Carroll) penned a parody of HW Longfellow's well-known poem "Hiawatha" in the 1850s. In his ...

  • September 21, 2016, Wednesday

    The Strategist Quiz (#479)

    Connect the exploration of the Baffin Bay by William Edward Parry, Captain George Vancouver's expeditions to the North Pacific in ...