You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Archidply Industries Ltd

Archidply Industries Ltd.

BSE: 532994 Sector: Others
NSE: ARCHIDPLY ISIN Code: INE877I01016
BSE LIVE 15:07 | 30 Mar 70.65 0.90
(1.29%)
OPEN

70.20

HIGH

71.90

LOW

70.20

NSE LIVE 15:03 | 30 Mar 70.80 1.05
(1.51%)
OPEN

70.50

HIGH

72.00

LOW

70.05

OPEN 70.20
PREVIOUS CLOSE 69.75
VOLUME 25843
52-Week high 79.70
52-Week low 42.95
P/E 24.20
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 155.92
Buy Price 70.60
Buy Qty 185.00
Sell Price 70.65
Sell Qty 8.00
OPEN 70.20
CLOSE 69.75
VOLUME 25843
52-Week high 79.70
52-Week low 42.95
P/E 24.20
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 155.92
Buy Price 70.60
Buy Qty 185.00
Sell Price 70.65
Sell Qty 8.00

Archidply Industries Ltd. (ARCHIDPLY) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office 29/2 G K Manor 1st Floor
Nehru Ngr Circle Seshadripuram
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-23348463
Phone1 - 91-80-23445607/0258/43420000
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - info@archidply.com
Corporate Office 29/2 G K Manor 1st Flr
Nehru Nagar Circle
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-23445607/23440258/43420000
Phone2 - 91-080-23348461
Email - info@archidply.com
Others 2/9 1st Floor WHS Kirti Nagar
Nr Kirti Nagar Police Station
New Delhi - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-011-25422250/65469893/45530828
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@archidply.com
Others C-23 Vastushree Complex
SNO 587 Near Hyde Park Society
Pune - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-20-2461953
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@archidply.com
Others Bhagwati Jaisesaria
Radhey Shyam Lane
Ranchi - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ranchi@archidply.com
Others 383/12 IInd Floor
D A Complex 7th Street
Coimbatore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@archidply.com
Others Madhapur
House No 23
Guwahati - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jchanda@archidply.com
Others Flat No 104 1st Floor Marigold
Opp Oshivara Police Station
Mumbai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-022-26394425/26/27
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@archidply.com
Others #69 Kali Mandir Lane
Satyanagar
Bhubaneshwar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-674-2573678
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhubaneshwar@archidply.com
Others 2011 272/2
Shukla Nagar
Jabalpur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jabalpur@archidply.com
Others E-306 Vijaya Apartment
771/1
Indore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - indore@archidply.com
Others Shop No 37 & 38 1st Floor
Vraj Vihar-6 Nr Rahul Tower
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-79-40067439/440
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@archidply.com
Others 1st Floor (Above Sheetal
Plywoods) 5-5-1049 Darusalam
Hyderabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-040-65993311/30521905
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@archidply.com
Others Vishwashanth Chambers
#44 Tadapatri Lane
Hubli - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-836-2268233
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others Nalband Toil
Ambunj Chowki
Patna - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - sbpsinha@archidply.com
Others No 227/40
Balarampur Quarters Road
Lucknow - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-522-2690325/3250359
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - lucknow@archidply.com
Others 29/2 G K Manor 1st Floor
Nehru Nagar Circle
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-80-23445607/43420000
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - info@archidply.com
Others No 155 Sydenhoms Road 2nd Flr
Opp Nehru Indoor Stadium
Chennai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-44-45126103/5
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@archidply.com
Others House No 588 Sector-2
Panchkula - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@archidply.com
Others No 301 Apcon Chambers Behind
Sahara Chambers Near Times of
Jaipur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0141-4035534/35
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jaipur@archidply.com
Others Sahu Layout Plot No 21
Khadgaon Road
Nagpur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others 2nd Floor
Prem Chandra Complex
Raipur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-771-6461091
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - raipur@archidply.com
Others No 41/1327 C 2nd Floor
Veluthedath Building
Cochin - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-484-3024551/2/3/4/5
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - cochin@archidply.com
Factory/plant Survey No 19 KSSIDC Inds Area
Katamachanhalli Chintamani
Chikkaballapur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - 91-11-33001162
Email - dswain@jkmail.com
Factory/plant 7 Sec-9 Pant Nagar Indl Area
Khasra 210 Pool Bagh Kichha
Rudrapur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - 91-11-33001162
Email - dswain@jkmail.com
Sales 71 Karaya Road
Kolkata - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-33-22902718/19
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkatasales@archidply.com