You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Can Fin Homes Ltd

Can Fin Homes Ltd.

BSE: 511196 Sector: Financials
NSE: CANFINHOME ISIN Code: INE477A01012
BSE LIVE 15:53 | 24 Jul 3061.40 -84.60
(-2.69%)
OPEN

3155.00

HIGH

3239.95

LOW

3038.00

NSE 15:49 | 24 Jul 3057.85 -87.10
(-2.77%)
OPEN

3149.95

HIGH

3166.40

LOW

3040.00

OPEN 3155.00
PREVIOUS CLOSE 3146.00
VOLUME 25265
52-Week high 3333.00
52-Week low 1252.05
P/E 31.74
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 8,149
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 3060.00
Sell Qty 18.00
OPEN 3155.00
CLOSE 3146.00
VOLUME 25265
52-Week high 3333.00
52-Week low 1252.05
P/E 31.74
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 8,149
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 3060.00
Sell Qty 18.00

Can Fin Homes Ltd. (CANFINHOME) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office 29/1 Sir M N Krishna Rao Road
1st Floor Basavanagudi
Bangaluru - India
FAX - 91-080-26565746
Phone1 - 91-080-41261144/26564259
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investor.relationship@canfinhomes.c
Branch No 52 1st Flr Raj Kamal Complx
Gandhi Rd West Tambaram
Chennai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-044-22260600/22260640
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - tambaram@canfinhomes.com
Branch 931 1st Flr 1st Main 7th Corss
Kengeri Satellite Town
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-28486098/99
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kengeri@cafinhomes.com
Branch Ground Flr Dn 48-8-4 Behind
Titan Showroom Chaitanya
Vishakhapatnam - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0891-2746736/2591167
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - viskhapatnam@canfinhomes.com
Branch Plot No C-3 1st Flr
Above Canara Bank Sector-1
Noida - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0120-2970164/65/67
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - noida@canfinhomes.com
Branch Plot No 1 1st Flr Zone 2
M P Nagar
Bhopal - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhopal@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 586 2nd Flr 80ft Rd
Nr Police Station Opp Bethany
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-25703723/25703722
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - koramangala@canfinhomes.com
Branch I Floor No 633 Trishul Talkies
Road K B Extention Opp to
Davangere - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-08192-270345/235006
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - davangrere@canfinhomes.com
Branch 439 Lawrance Complex
Cross Cut Road
Coimbatore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0422-2235977/2230163
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@canfinhomes.com
Branch Sri Annapoorneshwari Complex
1 Floor Above Canara Bank
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-27282580
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bidadi@canfinhomes.com
Branch Speed Building 1 floor
No 3 Shahnajaf Road
Lucknow - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0522-2230331/4065123
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - lucknow@canfinhomes.com
Branch 414 Pooja Complex
Old Madras Road
Bengaluru - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - krpuram@canfinhomes.com
Branch 490 1st Flr M G Road
Nr Chinnakady
Pondicherry (U T) - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0413-2338447/2222118
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pondicherry@canfinhomes.com
Branch Door No 74 1st Flr 3rd Cross
Kamarajar Colony
Hosur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 04344-220001/220040
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hosur@canfinhomes.com
Branch 1 Floor Marva Arcade
Machingal Lane
Trichur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0487-2332421/2331952
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - trichur@canfinhomes.com
Branch 101 UMA Apartment CTS 2027
Tilak Road Nr SP College
Pune - India
FAX - 1-020-25538531
Phone1 - 91-020-24321030/24321031
Phone2 - 9
Email - pune@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 203 Samedh Building
II floor C G Road Near
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-079-26405312/26560759
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 770/A Spencer Tower Annexe
Annai Salai
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-044-28497027
Phone1 - 91-044-28497026/28496318
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@cqnfinhomes.com
Branch Unit No 201 Vijaya Sai Tower
Opp BJP Office Kukatpally
Hyderabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 040-23053495/23055459
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kukatpally@canfinhomes.com
Branch Sakar Bhawan 1st Flr 21/4
Ratlam Kothi Dhakkanwala
Indore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0731-2521194/95
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - indore@canfinhomes/com
Branch 2C-707 Ground floor
7th Main
Bengaluru - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-25450092
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hrbr@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 16 1st Flr Sita Vilas Road
Nr Marimallappa School
Mysore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0821-2429699/2422377
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mysore@canfinhomes.com
Branch 116/3 First Floor G Block
60Ft Rd Sahakarnagar
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - sahakarnagar@canfinhomes.com
Branch B-11 2nd Flr Star Towers
Thillai Nagar
Trichy - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0431-2744100/2744200
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - trichy@canfinhomes.com
Branch Shop No 5 Ground Flr Classic
Manor Somwar Peth Tilakwadi
Belgaum - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0831-2464577
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - belgaum@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 101 1st Floor Ganjawalla
Elegance Opp SBP
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-022-28908545
Phone1 - 91-022-28924369/5385/28918218
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@canfinhomes.com
Branch 1 Floor SCO-13
Sector 14
Gurgaon - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-01272-2312535
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Branch 19/18/2598/2431/2105
1st Floor
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-27682007
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - devanahalli@canfinhomes.com
Branch Ground Floor Eureka Junction
Giriraj Annexe Circuit House
Hubli - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0836-2256390/2256464
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hubli@canfinhomes.com
Branch 148/E 1st Flr Siddalingeswara
17th Main East of Chord Road
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-23404965/23359162
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - vijaynagar@canfinhomes.com
Branch I Floor No 6 MP Nagar Zone II
Bhopal - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - cfhlbl@yahoo.com
Branch 307&308 III Flr
Kamat Towers Patto Panjim
Goa - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0832-2438517/2438518
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - gao@canfinhomes.com
Branch Vijay Icon No 61/11
Hoskur Gate
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-27833633
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - electroniccity@canfinhomes.com
Branch 564/1 Ground Flr Sakthi Towers
12th East Cross St Behind
Madurai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0452-2524400/2539799
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - madurai@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 14 Ground Floor Krishna Tow
outer ring road Cross
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-25401332
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - marathahaklli@canfinhomes.com
Branch Sai Towers Building 1 Flr
Besiders Azad Chowk Police
Raipur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0771-2531100/4097077
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - raipur@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 7/9 1st Flr Sector 9 Awas
Vikas Colony Nr kargil Petrol
Agra - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0562-2600199
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - agra@canfinhomes.com
Branch 1 Floor No 40-7-4
Donka Road
Vijayawada - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0866-2474781/2481731
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - canfinvja@sify.com
Branch No.8 1st Floor Vaishali
Enclave Pitampura
New Delhi - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 011-27315619
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pitampura@canfinhomes.com
Branch Sajini 69 old no35 Basement
Ground Flr 12th Main Jayanagar
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-26630776/26630501
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jayanagar@canfinhomes.com
Branch SCO 89 I Floor
Sector 47-D
Chandigarh - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0172-2632925/2632097
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@canfinhomes.com
Branch 39/3728 Vishnupriya
Mannikkiri MG Road
Cochin - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0484-2356855/2356826
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - cochin@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 2&4 Shanti Priya Layout
Devarachikkanahali Road
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-25740123
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - begur@canfinhomes.com
Branch Office Nos S-14 to S-21
2nd Flr Geejgarh Towers
Jaipur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0141-2211644/2211645
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jaipur@canfinhomes.com
Branch 58 1st Floor 6thCross
Raghuvanahalli opp YDIT
Bengaluru - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-69999326
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kanakapura@canfinhomes.com
Branch Deep House 2nd Flr Nala Rd
Nr Shiva Mandir
Patna - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0612-2721046/2721047
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - patna@canfinhomes.com
Branch 64/5 GRDI Complex 2nd Flr
Perundurai Rd
Erode - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0424-225563
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - erode@canfinhomes.com
Branch No 28/2452 Ground Floor
M G Road
Thiruvanathapuram - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0471-2477446/2461446
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Branch Giriraj 1st Floor
SS-4/210 &212
Navi Mumbai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-022-27820168/69
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - navimumbai@canfinhomes.com
Branch 568 R C Dutt Road
4th Floor Parpia Compound
Vadodara - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0265-2332048/2357382
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Branch No 29/1 1st Floor
Sri M N Krishna Rao Road
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-080-26560277
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - basavanagudi@canfinhomes.com
Branch Ground Floor SCF-60
Street 16 A
Faridabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0129-2261100
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - cfhlfbd@sancharnet.in
Branch 18/1145 D 1st Flr
K T Commercial Complex
Calicut - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0495-2724883/2724884
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - calicut@canfinhomes.com
Branch Plot No SCR 44 1st Flr
Kharavela Nagar Unit 3
Bhubaneshwar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 0674-2393345/2393061
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhubaneswar@canfinhomes.com
Branch Doyen Trade House
5-9-100 Public Garden Road
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-040-23242166
Phone1 - 91-040-23233385/23231626
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@canfinhomes.com
Branch 765 1st Floor MEI Layout
60Ft Rd Hasaraghatta Road
Bengaluru - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-28390315
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hesaraghatta@canfinhomes.com
Branch Ground Flr Canara Bank Buildin
Balmatta Road
Mangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0824-2440193/2442593
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mangalore@canfinhomes.com
Branch 1st Floor Nandi Complex
K No 2151 Opp Taluka Panchayat
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 080-27722664
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - nelamangala@canfinhomes.com
Others II floor Above Hotel Alok
130 Gokhale Road Naupada
Thane - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 25406016/25372716
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others Ground Floor SCF-60
Street 16 A
Faridabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0129-2261100
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - cfhlfbd@sancharnet.in
Others Plot No 2 Priya VSR Complex
Tambaram-Taramni Line Road
Chennai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-044-22430808
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.