You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Control Print Ltd

Control Print Ltd.

BSE: 522295 Sector: Industrials
NSE: CONTROLPR ISIN Code: INE663B01015
BSE 10:25 | 19 Feb 449.55 -1.70
(-0.38%)
OPEN

452.00

HIGH

460.00

LOW

444.60

NSE 10:12 | 19 Feb 450.05 -1.45
(-0.32%)
OPEN

452.00

HIGH

455.00

LOW

441.05

OPEN 452.00
PREVIOUS CLOSE 451.25
VOLUME 875
52-Week high 554.00
52-Week low 244.20
P/E 23.18
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 734
Buy Price 451.00
Buy Qty 20.00
Sell Price 456.95
Sell Qty 22.00
OPEN 452.00
CLOSE 451.25
VOLUME 875
52-Week high 554.00
52-Week low 244.20
P/E 23.18
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 734
Buy Price 451.00
Buy Qty 20.00
Sell Price 456.95
Sell Qty 22.00

Control Print Ltd. (CONTROLPR) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office C-106 Hind Saurashtra Indl Est
Andheri Kurla Road Marol Naka
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-28528272
Phone1 - 91-22-28599065/66938900
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - companysecretary@controlprint.com
Branch Gayatri Park View Apartment
Ground Floor Jyoti Colony
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-40-7741725
Phone1 - 91-40-7741738/7742630
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@controlprint.com
Branch A-27 Swasthya Vihar
Vikas Marg
Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-2200512
Phone1 - 91-11-2203680/2431931/2469634-5
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@controlprint.com
Branch 118 Satyam Estate
35A Erandwana
Pune - India
FAX - 91-20-5466482
Phone1 - 91-20-5449416
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@controlprint.com
Branch 242 Raheja Arcade
Koramangala
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-5534655
Phone1 - 91-80-5535254/5/5524517
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@controlprint.com
Branch 2 Katha Crest 7th Cross Street
Shenoy Nagar
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-6287310
Phone1 - 91-44-6200431/6224582
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@controlprint.com
Branch 23 Kalindi Complex
7 Nehru Park
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-7542647
Phone1 - 91-79-7544618
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@controlprint.com
Branch Trikut Complex 2nd Floor
4-C Lansdowne Place
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-4762988
Phone1 - 91-33-4745596/4762965
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@controlprint.com
Branch SCO 146-147 2nd Floor
Sector 34A
Chandigarh - India
FAX - 91-172-612025
Phone1 - 91-172-553172
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@controlprint.com
Head Office C-106 Hind Saurashtra Indl Est
Andheri Kurla Road
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-8505797/2609/8519581
Phone1 - 91-22-8509056/57/6058
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ho@controlprint.com
Factory/plant Village Bhatian Nr TVS Factory
Bharatgarh Road Dist Solan
Nalagarh - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - companysecretary@wabag.in
Factory/plant 1 Highway Indl Estate
Village Sativali TAl Vasai
Thane - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - companysecretary@wabag.in
Factory/plant Ward No 8 Village Hudumpur
Mouza Chayani Palasbari
Kamrup - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - companysecretary@wabag.in