You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » GIC Housing Finance Ltd

GIC Housing Finance Ltd.

BSE: 511676 Sector: Financials
NSE: GICHSGFIN ISIN Code: INE289B01019
BSE LIVE 15:47 | 17 Oct 508.80 0.60
(0.12%)
OPEN

507.60

HIGH

514.20

LOW

505.10

NSE 15:54 | 17 Oct 504.90 -2.80
(-0.55%)
OPEN

509.05

HIGH

514.70

LOW

501.20

OPEN 507.60
PREVIOUS CLOSE 508.20
VOLUME 13627
52-Week high 623.20
52-Week low 250.90
P/E 17.58
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 2,740
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00
OPEN 507.60
CLOSE 508.20
VOLUME 13627
52-Week high 623.20
52-Week low 250.90
P/E 17.58
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 2,740
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00

GIC Housing Finance Ltd. (GICHSGFIN) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Royal Insurance Build 6th Flr
14 Jamshedji Tata Rd Churchgat
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-2288 4985/2288 0173
Phone1 - 91-22-2285 1765(5 Lines)
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - corporate@gichf.com
Branch Sco No.18,Sector-20 D
1st Floor
Chandigarh - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0172-727033
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@gichfindia.com
Branch P B No 1020 3-5-817 & 818
Basher Baug
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-040-23243310
Phone1 - 91-040-23234093/23243310
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@gichfindia.com
Branch 102 & 103 Persipolis
Plot No 74 Sector 17
Thane - India
FAX - 91-022-27657623
Phone1 - 91-022-27650890/91/27891181
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - navimum@gichfindia.com
Branch 1st Floor PTC Tower
S S Kovil Road
Thiruvanathapuram - India
FAX - 91-0471-2330068
Phone1 - 91-0471-2330272
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - trivandrum@gichfindia.com
Branch 1st Floor 1044 Cross Cut Road
Gandhipuram
Coimbatore - India
FAX - 91-0422-2495790
Phone1 - 91-0422-2490927
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@gichfindia.com
Branch Saran Chambers
5 Park Road
Lucknow - India
FAX - 91-0522-2237358
Phone1 - 91-0522-2238448
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - lucknow@gichfindia.com
Branch Neelkanth C T S No.1018
F P No 370 Shivajinagar
Pune - India
FAX - 91-9520-5659730
Phone1 - 91-9520-5671230
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@gichfindia.com
Branch 216/217 Peters Road
Royapettah
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-044-28487071
Phone1 - 91-044-28486298/0284/2640
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@gichfindia.com
Branch 1st Floor H No 1156/B
Manchu Towers
Ernakulam - India
FAX - 91-0484-2364884
Phone1 - 91-0484-2364885/2374844
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kochi@gichfindia.com
Branch B 104 Vishal Chambers
Sector 18
Nodia - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0120-2514145
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - nodia@gichfindia.com
Branch 11 C-G/1 Ascon Residency
Sastry Road Thillainagar
Tiruchirappalli - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0431-769716
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - trichy@gichfindia.com
Branch 44/45 Vinayaka Complex
2nd Floor Residency Cross Rd
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-080-5550203
Phone1 - 91-080-5594081/5550203
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@gichfindia.com
Branch Vandana Building 7th Floor
Connaught Place Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-011-23356430
Phone1 - 91-011-23731669/23327548
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@gichfindia.com
Branch A P Plaza At Door No 16/17
Northveli Street
Madurai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0452-2350269
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - madurai@gichfindia.com
Branch Hemedra Co-op Hsg Society
Gokhale Road
Thane - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 25401958
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - thane@gichfindia.com
Branch D O 3rd Floor Highway Towers
Chinchwad
Pune - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-20-7487346
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Branch Shantiniketan 2nd Floor
Room No 4
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-033-22822913
Phone1 - 91-033-22822104
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@gichfindia.com
Branch B 202 2nd Floor
B Block Akash Bhavan
Goa North District - India
FAX - 91-08251-2432779
Phone1 - 91-08251-2232096
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - panaji@gichfindia.com
Branch 306 307 3rd Floor
Sai Shopping Centre
Vishakhapatnam - India
FAX - 91-0891-2541639
Phone1 - 91-0891-2541639
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - thane@gichfindia.com
Corporate Office Universal Insurance Building
3rd Floor Sir P M Road
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-022-22884985
Phone1 - 91-022-22851766
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - corporate@gichfindia.com
Others 24-b Raja Bahadur Mansion
Grnd Flr Ambalal Doshi Marg
Mumbai - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-2266235454/412/427
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.