You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Greenply Industries Ltd

Greenply Industries Ltd.

BSE: 526797 Sector: Others
NSE: GREENPLY ISIN Code: INE461C01038
BSE LIVE 15:40 | 23 Aug 272.40 2.00
(0.74%)
OPEN

270.00

HIGH

276.85

LOW

269.65

NSE 15:31 | 23 Aug 274.00 1.95
(0.72%)
OPEN

272.85

HIGH

278.00

LOW

269.00

OPEN 270.00
PREVIOUS CLOSE 270.40
VOLUME 3531
52-Week high 309.00
52-Week low 236.50
P/E 25.39
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 3,340
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00
OPEN 270.00
CLOSE 270.40
VOLUME 3531
52-Week high 309.00
52-Week low 236.50
P/E 25.39
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 3,340
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00

Greenply Industries Ltd. (GREENPLY) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Makum Road
PB No 14
Tinsukia - India
FAX - 91-033-30515010
Phone1 - 91-033-30515000
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investors@greenply.com
Corporate Office 16 A
Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-033-30515010
Phone1 - 91-033-30515000
Phone2 - 91-033-22822175
Email - kolkata@greenply.com
Corporate Office Madgul Lounge
23 Chetla Central Road
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-033-30515010
Phone1 - 91-033-30515000
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@greenply.com
Marketing 23
Barakhambha Road
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-5279-1330
Phone1 - 91-11-4279-1300
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@greenply.com/kaushal@greenply
Others Makum Road P.B No 67
Tinsukia
Tinsukia - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0374-2331453/2332007
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - tinsukia@greenply.com
Others 83 Phase-II
Ground Floor Ramdarbar
Chandigarh - India
FAX - 91-172-5087173
Phone1 - 91-172-2654783 / 5087173 / 5016128
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@greenply.com
Others 116 Station Square1
Unit III
Bhubhaneshwar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0674-2394230
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhubaneshwar@greenply.com
Others C-13 Shangrila Garden
Near ICICI Bank Bund Garden Rd
Pune - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-20-26129307/26132937/32931680
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@greenply.com
Others 6th Floor Ji Jend Gatot
Subroto Kav.53
Jakarta Salatan - Indonesia
FAX - 62 21 5790 1415
Phone1 - 62 21 5790 1413
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - widi@greenlam.com.sq/w1d131@yahoo.c
Others D-243 Sector-V
Devendra Nagar (pandhri)
Raipur - India
FAX - 91-771-3299380/2583746
Phone1 - 91-0771-3099380
Phone2 - 91-771-3299380/2583746
Email - raipur@greenply.com
Others 910 & 911 GIDC
Bamanbore Industrial Estate
Surendranagar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others 205 2nd Floor
Kamlalaya Shobha Plaza
Patna - India
FAX - 91-612-2669567
Phone1 - 91-612-2322464 / 2322465
Phone2 - 91-612-2669567
Email - patna@greenply.com
Others 69/37 First Floor
Choolai High Road Choolai
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-25387962
Phone1 - 91-44-42034233/42047633/25387972
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@greenply.com
Others 43
Sungei Kudat Steer 1
Singapore - Singapore
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ukt@greenlam.com.sq
Others B-804 Lokemat Bhawan
Wardha Road
Nagpur - India
FAX - 91-712-2521129
Phone1 - 91-712-2421129/3296859
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - nagpur@greenply.com
Others 4701 N W
165th Street
Miami - U.S.
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others 305 Windsor Plaza
Sansar Chandra Road
Jaipur - India
FAX - 91-141-2374458
Phone1 - 91-141-5104707 / 2374458
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jaipur@greenply.com
Others 14/1/498 Seetaram Bagh
Pan Mandi
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-40-24801010
Phone1 - 91-40-24801429 / 30901429 /24801427
Phone2 - 91-40-24800380 / 91-93910-48603
Email - hyderabad@greenply.com
Others Shop No 1 Gokul Bldg
End of Malviya Road Vile Parle
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-26101903
Phone1 - 91-22-26104651/26118320
Phone2 - 91-22-26187088
Email - mumbai@greenply.com
Others 206 Silver Oaks Near
Mahalakshmi Cross Road Paldi
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26583727
Phone1 - 91-79-26583515/3611
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@greenply.com
Others A-11 Prakash Bhawan
Shree Vishnu Talkies Lane
Ranchi - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-9934166032
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others 101 1st Floor Upada
II Apartment 12th WestBye Lane
Guwahati - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0361-2463429
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - guwahati@greenply.com
Others 44/2471
Freedom Road Kaloor
Kochi - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-484-2531598/3259351
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kochi@greenply.com
Others 8 Argyle Street Mongkok
Kowloon Hong Kong
Hong Kong - Hong Kong
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - (852)3423 4312/4372
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - wilsonchan8@yahoo.com.hk
Others 11 Venkataswamy Road (East)
R S Puram
Coimbatore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0422-4370407/2545151
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@greenply.com
Others 912 & 913 GIDC
Bamanbore Industrial Estate
Surendranagar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others 277/38 Naka Hindola
Balrampur Quarter Road
Lucknow - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-0522-2692379 / 3236103
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - lucknow@greenply.com
Others 1st Floor 28 1st A Main Road
Sudama Nagar
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-22481188
Phone1 - 91-22297114/115/116
Phone2 - 91-80-22290161
Email - bangalore@greenply.com
Others 184/4 Awas Vikas
Rudrapur (Udhamsingh nagar)
Rudrapur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-92194-01851
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - rudrapur@greenply.com
Others 313 Diamond Trade Centre
3-4 Diamond Colony
Indore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-011-731-4206153
Phone2 - 91-09302500414
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Integrated Industrial Estate
Pantnagar
Udham Singh Nagar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investorcontact@allsectech.com
Factory/plant P O Tizit Dist
Mon - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investorcontact@allsectech.com
Factory/plant Plot no 910-913 GIDC Estate
Bamanbore
Surendranagar - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investorcontact@allsectech.com
Factory/plant Kriparampur
P O Sukhdevpur District 24
24 Parganas (South) - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - investorcontact@allsectech.com