You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Kitply Industries Ltd

Kitply Industries Ltd.

BSE: 502595 Sector: Others
NSE: KITPLYIND ISIN Code: INE147B01019
BSE LIVE 05:30 | 01 Jan Stock Is Not Traded.
NSE 00:00 | 04 Dec Stock Is Not Traded.
OPEN
PREVIOUS CLOSE
VOLUME
52-Week high 0.00
52-Week low 0.00
P/E
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 0
Buy Price
Buy Qty
Sell Price
Sell Qty
OPEN
CLOSE
VOLUME
52-Week high 0.00
52-Week low 0.00
P/E
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 0
Buy Price
Buy Qty
Sell Price
Sell Qty

Kitply Industries Ltd. (KITPLYIND) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Makum Pathar
A T Road
Margherita - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - corporate@kitply.com
Corporate Office White House Block-A
4th Floor
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22495009
Phone1 - 91-33-22293340/42/43/44
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - corporate@kitply.com
Others 33/1484-C Shantinagar Road end
Near Shantinagar Church
Cochin - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 09447040041
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kitkochi@reliancemail.net
Others Plot 260B/261
Mumbai Agra Road P O Igatpuri
Nasik - India
FAX - 91-2553-243532/289059
Phone1 - 91-2553-289060
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - igatpuri@kitply.com
Others Office No A/303
Koldongari C H S Ltd
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-28392800
Phone1 - 91-22-28392121/28387128
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@kitply.com
Others 28A Kharawela Nagar
Unit-3
Bhubaneswar - India
FAX - 91-674-2520950
Phone1 - 91-674-2535368
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhubaneswar@kitply.com
Others House 1 1st Flr Rehabari Nagar
Bye Lane-2 Rehabari Current PO
Guwahati - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-361-2515596
Phone2 - 09435043655
Email - kitplyghy@sify.com
Others Makum Pathar
A T Road
Margherita - India
FAX - 91-3751-220353
Phone1 - 09435336423
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mrgunit@kitply.com
Others Shahabad Road
Rampur - India
FAX - 91-595-2330055
Phone1 - 91-595-2330683
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - rampur@kitply.com
Others 'Kalpaka Arcade'
2nd Floor 46/2 Church Street
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-25585266
Phone1 - 91-80-30575965-69
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@kitply.com
Others Plot No 48 Industrial Area
Phase - I
Chandigarh - India
FAX - 91-172-2652062
Phone1 - 09814006412
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chandigarh@kitply.com
Others A-6 Transport Nagar
Agra Road
Jaipur - India
FAX - 91-141-2642897
Phone1 - 91-141-2642897
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - jaipur@kitply.com
Others 18 Bhagwaghar Complex
Central Avenue Back Road
Nagpur - India
FAX - 91-712-2733774
Phone1 - 91-712-2720244/46
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - nagpur@kitply.com
Others 225 (Old 150)
Sydenhams Road
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-45126051 (D)
Phone1 - 91-44-42041138/45126052
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kilmds@airtelmail.com
Others D No 349/7 Mehaboob Mansion
Sri Krupa Market
Hyderabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-40-64605871
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@kitply.com
Others Thane Road
Margherita - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-3751-220044
Phone2 - 09435138516
Email - artunit@kitply.com
Others Hare Govind Complex
2nd Floor 212-Zone I
Bhopal - India
FAX - 91-755-22558934
Phone1 - 91-755-22558934
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kitply_bpl@hotmail.com
Others 408 Pragati Tower
26 Rajendra Place
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-25734497
Phone1 - 91-11-41539120/21/25734496
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@kitply.com
Others White House 'A' Block
4th Floor
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22495009
Phone1 - 91-33-22293340/42/43/44
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - corporate@kitply.com
Others E-30 Samta Colony
Raipur - India
FAX - 91-771-2253519
Phone1 - 91-771-4060493
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - raipur@kitply.com
Others M-2 Mahakanta Bldg
Mezzanine Floor
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26575608
Phone1 - 91-79-26575608/6732
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@kitply.com
Factory/plant Unit 1
A T Road
Margherita - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Unit 6
Long Island
Andaman - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Unit 5
Gondia - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Agro Forestry Division
Raipur & Durg
Chhattisgarh - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Unit 4
Igatpuri
Nasik - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Unit 3
Shahabad Road
Rampur - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Unit 2
Thana Road
Margherita - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.