You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd

Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd.

BSE: 530419 Sector: Financials
NSE: N.A. ISIN Code: INE886B01012
BSE LIVE 19:29 | 19 Oct 38.85 1.25
(3.32%)
OPEN

38.10

HIGH

40.60

LOW

37.65

NSE 05:30 | 01 Jan Stock Is Not Traded.
OPEN 38.10
PREVIOUS CLOSE 37.60
VOLUME 16654
52-Week high 45.15
52-Week low 13.20
P/E 8.52
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 31
Buy Price 38.25
Buy Qty 20.00
Sell Price 38.85
Sell Qty 12.00
OPEN 38.10
CLOSE 37.60
VOLUME 16654
52-Week high 45.15
52-Week low 13.20
P/E 8.52
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 31
Buy Price 38.25
Buy Qty 20.00
Sell Price 38.85
Sell Qty 12.00

Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd. (SUMEDHAFISCAL) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office 8B Middleton Street
Geetanjali Flat No 6 A
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22264140/22655830
Phone1 - 91-33-22298936/6758/3237/4473
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch A/82 Parisima Complex
Opp IFCI Bhavan
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26460394
Phone1 - 91-79-30023337/66052957
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch Door No 7 IIIrd Floor
Vairam Complex 112
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-42125901
Phone1 - 91-44-42125901
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch 309-1 Krishna Plaza
Khairatabad
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-040-40202826
Phone1 - 91-040-40202826/40267272
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch B1/12 Safdarjung Enclave
2nd Floor
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-41654483
Phone1 - 91-11-41654481/82
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch Park Plaza 1st Floor No 1
Park Road
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-42142547
Phone1 - 91-80-41242545/2546
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch C-703 Marathon Innova
Off Ganapatrao Kadam Marg
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-24982878
Phone1 - 91-22-40332400
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@sumedhafiscal.com
Corporate Office 8 B Middleton Street
Geetanjali Flat No 6A
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22264140/22655830
Phone1 - 91-33-22298936/6758/3237/4473
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@sumedhafiscal.com