You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Universal Cables Ltd

Universal Cables Ltd.

BSE: 504212 Sector: Engineering
NSE: UNIVCABLES ISIN Code: INE279A01012
BSE LIVE 15:40 | 18 Aug 106.05 -1.50
(-1.39%)
OPEN

114.75

HIGH

114.75

LOW

104.60

NSE 15:57 | 18 Aug 105.95 -1.10
(-1.03%)
OPEN

106.70

HIGH

107.75

LOW

104.60

OPEN 114.75
PREVIOUS CLOSE 107.55
VOLUME 2245
52-Week high 125.00
52-Week low 65.25
P/E 13.27
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 368
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00
OPEN 114.75
CLOSE 107.55
VOLUME 2245
52-Week high 125.00
52-Week low 65.25
P/E 13.27
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 368
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00

Universal Cables Ltd. (UNIVCABLES) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Birla Vikas PO
Satna - India
FAX - 91-07672-257129 257131
Phone1 - 91-07672-257121-27
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - headoffice@unistar.co.in
Branch 18 Mezzanine Flr Ashoka Plaza
Campus Ashoka Ratna
Raipur - India
FAX - 91-0771-2281007
Phone1 - 91-0771-2281007
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - raipur@unistar.co.in
Branch 20 Greams Road
P B No 737
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-8293581
Phone1 - 91-44-8292551/2427/8220063
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - unistar@md3.vsnl.net.in
Branch Door No 50-121-10
Balaji Hills
Vishakhapatnam - India
FAX - 91-891-543412
Phone1 - 91-891-536821
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - unistarvsp@eth.net
Branch Rathore Mansion
Dhanbad - India
FAX - 91-326-305714
Phone1 - 91-326-305714
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Others Satyam 1st Floor
Opp State Bank of India
Vadodara - India
FAX - 91-0265-2793128
Phone1 - 91-0265-2791794/2795642
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - baroda@unistar.co.in
Others Plot No 414 Road No 22
Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-040-23553272
Phone1 - 91-040-23550183/23608218
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@unistar.co.in
Others B-30
Ekanki Kunj Housing Scheme
Allahabad - India
FAX - 91-0532-2423132
Phone1 - 91-0532-2423646-3132
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - allahabad@unistar.co.in
Others 57
Malviya Nagar
Bhopal - India
FAX - 91-0755-2554806
Phone1 - 91-0755-2551183/4220313
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bhopal@unistar.co.in
Others Industry House
159 Churchgate
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-022-22828097/22027854
Phone1 - 91-022-22844481/22023170/22023410
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@unistar.co.in
Others Flat No 204Batavia Chambers
No 8 South End Street
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-080-22371984
Phone1 - 91-080-22371981/2/3
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@unistar.co.in
Others 1st Floor Priyan Plaza No.76
Nelson Manickam Rd
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-044-23746625
Phone1 - 91-044-23746623/23746624/23746625
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@unistar.co.in
Others 27-B
Camac Street
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-033-22805046
Phone1 - 91-033-22805043-44/22871302
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@unistar.co.in
Others UCO Bank Building
4th Floor
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-011-23711561
Phone1 - 91-011-23714851/23710157/23350867
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@unistar.co.in
Factory/plant Birla Vikas PO
Satna - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Plot No L-58 to L-60
Verna Indl (E) Verna Salcette
Goa - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.