You are here » Home » Markets » Stocks » Holidays
Powered By  

BSE - HOLIDAYS

EXCHANGE:
HOLIDAYS DATE DAY
Republic Day 26 Jan 2017 Thursday
Mahashivratri 24 Feb 2017 Friday
Holi 13 Mar 2017 Monday
Ram Navami 04 Apr 2017 Tuesday
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Good Friday 14 Apr 2017 Friday
Maharashtra Day 01 May 2017 Monday
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) 26 Jun 2017 Monday
Independence Day 15 Aug 2017 Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 25 Aug 2017 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02 Oct 2017 Monday
Diwali Laxmi Pujan 19 Oct 2017 Thursday
Diwali Balipratipada 20 Oct 2017 Friday
Christmas 25 Dec 2017 Monday