You are here » Home » Sports » Asian Hockey Champions Trophy 2018 » Fixtures

Asian Hockey Champions Trophy 2018 Schedule

Malaysia

Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Japan

3

Malaysia win

0

India

Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Oman

11

INDIA WIN

0

Pakistan

Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

South Korea

3

PAKISTAN WIN

1

Oman

Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Malaysia

1

MALAYSIA WIN

3

South Korea

Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Japan

0

JAPAN WIN

2

Pakistan

Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

India

1

INDIA WIN

3

India

Sunday, 21 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Japan

9

INDIA WIN

0

Malaysia

Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

South Korea

4

MALAYSIA WIN

2

Oman

Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Pakistan

1

PAKISTAN WIN

8

South Korea

Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Oman

2

OMAN WIN

4

Malaysia

Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

India

0

MATCH TIED

0

Japan

Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Pakistan

1

MATCH TIED

1

India

Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

South Korea

4

INDIA WIN

1

Pakistan

Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Malaysia

0

0

South Korea

Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 18:10 IST

Oman

3

SOUTH KOREA WIN

1

Pakistan

Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Malaysia

4

PAKISTAN WIN (3-1 SHOOTOUT)

4

India

Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Japan

3

INDIA WIN

2

Malaysia

Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 20:25 IST

Japan

2

JAPAN WIN (3-2) in penalties

2

India

Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 22:40 IST

Pakistan

0

JOINT WINNER AS MATCH CALLED-OFF DUE TO BAD WEATHER

0