You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Dishman Carbogen Amcis Ltd

Dishman Carbogen Amcis Ltd.

BSE: 540701 Sector: Health care
NSE: DCAL ISIN Code: INE385W01011
BSE 00:00 | 16 Jan 228.70 -1.15
(-0.50%)
OPEN

223.25

HIGH

234.90

LOW

223.25

NSE 00:00 | 16 Jan 230.60 1.20
(0.52%)
OPEN

230.90

HIGH

233.50

LOW

228.00

OPEN 223.25
PREVIOUS CLOSE 229.85
VOLUME 6686
52-Week high 396.55
52-Week low 202.60
P/E 69.09
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 3,691
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00
OPEN 223.25
CLOSE 229.85
VOLUME 6686
52-Week high 396.55
52-Week low 202.60
P/E 69.09
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 3,691
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00

Dishman Carbogen Amcis Ltd. (DCAL) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Bhadr-Raj Chambers
Swastik Cross Roads Navrangpur
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26420198
Phone1 - 91-79-26443053/26445807/26560089
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - grievance@dishmangroup.com
Branch 506-508 Amarnath Centre-1(ABC1
Besides Centre Nr St Xavier's
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26465179
Phone1 - 91-79-26465179
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@linkintime.co.in
Branch Block No 202 2nd Floor
Akshay Complex Nr Ganesh Templ
Pune - India
FAX - 91-020-26163503
Phone1 - 91-020-26161619
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@linkintime.co.in
Branch 59 C Chowringhee Road
3rd Floor
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22890539
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@linkintime.co.in
Branch 543/A 7th Main 3rd Cross
Hanumanthnagar
Bangalore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-80-26509004
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@linkintime.co.in
Branch B Tower 102 b & 103
Shangrila Complex 1st Floor
Vadodara - India
FAX - 91-265-2356791
Phone1 - 91-265-2356573
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - vadodara@linkintime.co.in
Branch 44 Community Centre 2nd Floor
Naraina Industrial Area PhaseI
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-41410591
Phone1 - 91-11-41410592/93/94
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@linkintime.co.in
Branch Surya 35 Mayfowers Avenue
Behind Senthil Nagar
Coimbatore - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - 91-422-2314792
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@linkintime.co.in
Factory/plant Phase IV 1216/20 GIDC Estate
Naroda
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Survey No 47 Paiki Sub Plot No
1 Village-Lodariyal Taluka San
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.