You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview »

.

BSE: N.A. Sector: N.A.
NSE: N.A. ISIN Code: N.A.
BSE 05:30 | 01 Jan
NSE 05:30 | 01 Jan

. () - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office Bhadr-Raj Chambers
Swastik Cross Road Navrangpura
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26420198
Phone1 - 91-79-26443053/26445807
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - dishman@dishmangroup.com
Branch 59 C Chowringhee Road
3rd Floor
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22890539
Phone1 - 91-33-22890540
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@linkintime.co.in
Branch Surya 35 Mayflower Avenue
Behind Senthil nagar
Coimbatore - India
FAX - 91-422-2314792
Phone1 - 91-422-2314792
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - coimbatore@linkintime.co.in
Branch B Tower 102 B and 103
Shangrila Complex 1st Floor
Vadodara - India
FAX - 91-265-2356791
Phone1 - 91-265-2356573/2356794
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - vadodara@linkintime.co.in
Branch 303 3rd Floor Shoppers Plaza V
Opp.Municipal Market Behind
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-022-26465179
Phone1 - 91-079-26465179
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@linkintime.co.in
Branch 44- Community Centre 2nd floor
Naraina Industrial Area
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-41410591
Phone1 - 91-11-41410592/93/94
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@linkintime.co.in
Branch 203 Davar House
Next to Central Camera
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-26465179
Phone1 - 91-22-26465179
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - vivek.limaye@linkintime.co.in
Branch 543/A 7th Main 3rd Cross
Hanumanthnagar '
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-080-26509004
Phone1 - 91-080-26509004
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@linkintime.co.in
Branch Block No 202 2nd Floor
Akshay Complex Near Ganesh
Pune - India
FAX - 91-20-26053503
Phone1 - 91-20-26051629/26050084
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - pune@linktime.co.in
Factory/plant Phase IV 1216/20 GIDC Estate
Naroda
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.
Factory/plant Survey No 47 Paiki Sub P NO-1
Lodariyal Village Sanand Taluk
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - N.A.
Phone1 - N.A.
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - N.A.