Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Ajmer Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Ajmer is one of the constituencies in 25-seat Rajasthan. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Ajmer had 1,683,292 registered electors -- 869,354 of them male and 813,938 female. The constituency had seen a 68.69% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Ajmer the male voter turnout was 70.71% and 66.54% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 12 candidates contested in this constituency -- Jagdish, Sachin Pilot, Sanwar Lal Jat , Sanwar Lal, Mukul Mishra, Ramlal, Anita Jain, Krishna Kumar Dadhich, Jagdish Singh Rawat, Narain Das Sindhi, Bhanwar Lal Soni, Surendra Kumar Jain . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Ajmer Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Ajmer Bhagirath Chaudhary Bhagirath Chaudhary M GEN BJP 64.58 win
Ajmer Riju Jhunjhunwala Riju Jhunjhunwala M GEN CONGRESS 31.58 Lose