Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Agra Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Agra (SC)

Agra is one of the constituencies in 80-seat Uttar Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Agra had 1,814,739 registered electors -- 1,003,777 of them male and 810,962 female. The constituency had seen a 58.98% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Agra the male voter turnout was 61.97% and 55.29% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 15 candidates contested in this constituency -- Upendra Singh, Narayan Singh Suman, Maharaj Singh Dhangar, Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria, Anil, Anita, Chandra Pal, Prem Singh, Ramesh, Ravindra Singh, Amar Singh, Ashok Kumar, Om Prakash, Dinesh Kumar Gautam, Vinod Kumar Singh . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Agra Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Agra (SC) Satyapal Singh Baghel Satyapal Singh Baghel M SC BJP 56.48 win
Agra (SC) Manoj Kumar Soni Manoj Kumar Soni M SC BSP 38.01 Lose
Agra (SC) Preeta Harit Preeta Harit F SC CONGRESS 3.94 Lose