Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

The Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) Assembly Constituency of ODISHA state is currently held by Bijaya Kumar Mohanty of BJD.Bijaya Kumar Mohanty got 54.30% of the votes.

Odisha is currently ruled by Biju Janata Dal led by Naveen Patnaik. Odisha has 147 Assembly seats. The BJD holds 117 seats, while INC has 16. BJP has 10 seats, while 4 seats are held by others. Out of the 147 candidates, 90 are General candidates, 24 are from Scheduled Castes, 5 are from Scheduled Tribes.

ODISHA 2019 Result

ODISHA .Live [147 / 147]
   BJD 112
   INC 9
   Others 2
   BJP 23