You are here » Home » Sports » Hockey World Cup 2018 » Results

Hockey World Cup 2018 Schedule

Filter By:
Filter By:
Group C

Belgium

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Canada

2

BELGIUM BEAT CANADA 2-1

1

Group C

India

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 19:00 IST

South Africa

5

INDIA BEAT SOUTH AFRICA 5-0

0

Group A

Argentina

Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Spain

4

ARGENTINA BEAT SPAIN 4-3

3

Group A

New Zealand

Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 19:00 IST

France

2

NEW ZEALAND BEAT FRANCE 2-1

1

Group B

Australia

Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Ireland

2

1

Group B

England

Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 19:00 IST

China

2

MATCH TIE

2

Group D

Netherlands

Saturday, 01 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Malaysia

7

0

Group D

Germany

Saturday, 01 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Pakistan

1

0

Group C

Canada

Sunday, 02 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

South Africa

1

1

Group C

India

Sunday, 02 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Belgium

2

2

Group A

Spain

Monday, 03 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

France

1

MATCH TIED

1

Group A

New Zealand

Monday, 03 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Argentina

0

3

Group B

England

Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Australia

0

3

Group B

Ireland

Tuesday, 04 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

China

1

. LIVE

1

Group D

Germany

Wednesday, 05 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Netherlands

4

1

Group D

Malaysia

Wednesday, 05 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Pakistan

1

1

Group A

Spain

Thursday, 06 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

New Zealand

2

2

Group A

Argentina

Thursday, 06 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

France

3

5

Group B

Australia

Friday, 07 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

China

11

0

Group B

Ireland

Friday, 07 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

England

2

4

Group C

Belgium

Saturday, 08 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

South Africa

5

1

Group C

Canada

Saturday, 08 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

India

1

5

Group D

Malaysia

Sunday, 09 December, 2018 - 17:00 IST

Germany

3

5

Group D

Netherlands

Sunday, 09 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Pakistan

5

1

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

England

Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 16:45 IST

New Zealand

2

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

France

Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

China

1

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Belgium

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 16:45 IST

Pakistan

5

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Netherlands

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Canada

5

0

: KALINGA STADIUM BHUBANESWAR

Argentina

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 16:45 IST

England

2

3

: KALINGA STADIUM BHUBANESWAR

Australia

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

France

3

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Germany

Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 16:45 IST

Belgium

1

2

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

India

Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Netherlands

1

2

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

England

Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 16:00 IST

Belgium

0

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Australia

Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 18:30 IST

Netherlands

0

0

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Australia

Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 16:30 IST

England

8

. LIVE

1

: Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar

Belgium

Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 19:00 IST

Netherlands

3

2