You are here » Home » Sports » Indian Super League 2018-19 » Fixture

Indian Super League 2018-19 Schedule

September 29 2018 Sat

ATK

VS

Kerala Blasters

-

17:30 IST

September 30 2018 Sun

Bengaluru FC

VS

Chennaiyin FC

-

17:30 IST

October 01 2018 Mon

NorthEast United

VS

Goa

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

07:30 IST

October 02 2018 Tue

Mumbai City

VS

Jamshedpur

Mumbai Football Aren- Mumbai

07:30 IST

October 03 2018 Wed

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- New Delhi

19:30 IST

October 04 2018 Thu

ATK

VS

NorthEast United

Salt Lake Stadium- Kolkata

07:30 IST

October 05 2018 Fri

Kerala Blasters

VS

Mumbai City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

October 06 2018 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

October 07 2018 Sun

Bengaluru FC

VS

Jamshedpur

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- Bengaluru

19:30 IST

October 17 2018 Wed

Delhi Dynamos

VS

ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Delhi

19:30 IST

October 18 2018 Thu

Chennaiyin FC

VS

NorthEast United

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

October 19 2018 Fri

Mumbai City

VS

Pune City

Mumbai Football Arena- Mumbai

19:30 IST

October 20 2018 Sat

Kerala Blasters

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

October 21 2018 Sun

Jamshedpur

VS

ATK

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

October 22 2018 Mon

Pune City

VS

Bengaluru FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium- Pune

19:30 IST

October 23 2018 Tue

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Delhi

19:30 IST

October 24 2018 Wed

Goa

VS

Mumbai City

Fatorda Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

October 25 2018 Thu

NorthEast United

VS

Jamshedpur

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

October 26 2018 Fri

ATK

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Salt Lake Stadium- Kolkata

19:30 IST

October 27 2018 Sat

Mumbai City

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Mumbai Football Arena- Mumbai

19:30 IST

October 28 2018 Sun

Goa

VS

Pune City

Fatorda Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

October 29 2018 Mon

Jamshedpur

VS

Kerala Blasters

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

October 30 2018 Tue

Delhi Dynamos

VS

NorthEast United

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Delhi

19:30 IST

October 31 2018 Wed

ATK

VS

Bengaluru FC

Salt Lake Stadium- Kolkata

19:30 IST

November 01 2018 Thu

Jamshedpur

VS

Goa

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

November 02 2018 Fri

Pune City

VS

Kerala Blasters

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium- Pune

19:30 IST

November 03 2018 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Mumbai City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

November 04 2018 Sun

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Jamshedpur

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Delhi

19:30 IST

November 05 2018 Mon

Kerala Blasters

VS

Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

November 06 2018 Tue

Pune City

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex- Pune

19:30 IST

November 08 2018 Thu

Goa

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- FC Goa win 3-2

19:30 IST

November 09 2018 Fri

NorthEast United

VS

Mumbai City

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

November 10 2018 Sat

ATK

VS

Pune City

Salt Lake Stadium- Kolkata

19:30 IST

November 11 2018 Sun

Kerala Blasters

VS

Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

November 21 2018 Wed

Pune City

VS

Jamshedpur

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium in Pune-

19:30 IST

November 22 2018 Thu

Goa

VS

Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

November 23 2018 Fri

NorthEast United

VS

Kerala Blasters

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

November 24 2018 Sat

Mumbai City

VS

ATK

Mumbai Football Arena- Mumbai

19:30 IST

November 25 2018 Sun

Jamshedpur

VS

Chennaiyin FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

November 26 2018 Mon

Bengaluru FC

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- Bengaluru

19:30 IST

November 27 2018 Tue

Pune City

VS

NorthEast United

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium- Pune

19:30 IST

November 28 2018 Wed

ATK

VS

Goa

Salt Lake Stadium- Kolkata

19:30 IST

November 29 2018 Thu

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Kerala Blasters

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

November 30 2018 Fri

Bengaluru FC

VS

Pune City

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- Bengaluru

19:30 IST

December 01 2018 Sat

Jamshedpur

VS

NorthEast United

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

December 02 2018 Sun

Chennaiyin FC

VS

ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

December 03 2018 Mon

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Mumbai City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Delhi

19:30 IST

December 04 2018 Tue

Kerala Blasters

VS

Jamshedpur

-

07:30 IST

December 05 2018 Wed

NorthEast United

VS

Bengaluru FC

-

07:30 IST

December 06 2018 Thu

Mumbai City

VS

Chennaiyin FC

-

07:30 IST

December 07 2018 Fri

Kerala Blasters

VS

Pune City

-

07:30 IST

December 08 2018 Sat

NorthEast United

VS

ATK

-

07:30 IST

December 09 2018 Sun

Bengaluru FC

VS

Mumbai City

-

07:30 IST

December 11 2018 Tue

Pune City

VS

Goa

-

07:30 IST

December 12 2018 Wed

Jamshedpur

VS

Delhi Dynamos

-

07:30 IST

December 13 2018 Thu

ATK

VS

Bengaluru FC

-

07:30 IST

December 14 2018 Fri

Goa

VS

NorthEast United

-

07:30 IST

December 15 2018 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Delhi Dynamos

-

07:30 IST

December 16 2018 Sun

Mumbai City

VS

Kerala Blasters

-

07:30 IST

January 25 2019 Fri

Kerala Blasters

VS

ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

January 26 2019 Sat

NorthEast United

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

January 27 2019 Sun

Mumbai City

VS

Bengaluru FC

Mumbai Football Arena- MUMBAI

19:30 IST

January 28 2019 Mon

Goa

VS

Jamshedpur

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

January 30 2019 Wed

Bengaluru FC

VS

NorthEast United

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- Bengaluru

19:30 IST

January 31 2019 Thu

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Kerala Blasters

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- New Delhi

19:30 IST

February 01 2019 Fri

Mumbai City

VS

Goa

Mumbai Football Arena- MUMBAI

19:30 IST

February 02 2019 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

February 03 2019 Sun

ATK

VS

Jamshedpur

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan- Kolkata

19:30 IST

February 04 2019 Mon

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- New Delhi

19:30 IST

February 06 2019 Wed

Bengaluru FC

VS

Kerala Blasters

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- BENGALURU

19:30 IST

February 07 2019 Thu

NorthEast United

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

February 08 2019 Fri

Jamshedpur

VS

Mumbai City

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

February 09 2019 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

February 10 2019 Sun

Pune City

VS

ATK

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium- Pune

19:30 IST

February 13 2019 Wed

Mumbai City

VS

NorthEast United

Mumbai Football Arena- MUMBAI

19:30 IST

February 14 2019 Thu

Goa

VS

ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

February 15 2019 Fri

Kerala Blasters

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Kochi

19:30 IST

February 16 2019 Sat

Jamshedpur

VS

Pune City

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

February 17 2019 Sun

Delhi Dynamos

VS

Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- New Delhi

19:30 IST

February 18 2019 Mon

Goa

VS

Kerala Blasters

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST

February 20 2019 Wed

NorthEast United

VS

Pune City

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium- Guwahati

19:30 IST

February 21 2019 Thu

Bengaluru FC

VS

Goa

Sree Kanteerava Stadium- BENGALURU

19:30 IST

February 22 2019 Fri

ATK

VS

Mumbai City

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan- Kolkata

19:30 IST

February 23 2019 Sat

Chennaiyin FC

VS

Jamshedpur

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Chennai

19:30 IST

February 24 2019 Sun

Pune City

VS

Delhi Dynamos

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium- Pune

19:30 IST

February 27 2019 Wed

Jamshedpur

VS

Bengaluru FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex- Jamshedpur

19:30 IST

February 28 2019 Thu

Goa

VS

Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium- Goa

19:30 IST