You are here » Home » Multimedia » Photo Gallery » photogallery individual » BS Annual Awards

BS Annual Awards

  • BS Annual Awards

    BS Annual Awards

  • Mood at the Awards party

    (From Left)

    Jubilant Foodworks Co-chairman Hari Bhartia, Aditya Birla Group Chairman Kumar Mangalam Birla, YES Bank Managing Director & CEO Rana Kapoor and Maharashtra Chief Minister Prithviraj Chavan

  • Star SME Award

    Jubilant Foodworks Co-chairman Hari S Bhartia (left) receives award from Maharashtra Chief Minister for the BS Star SME (Small and Medium Enterprise) award

  • Light Moment

    RBI Deputy Governor Subir Gokarn (left) and Uday Kotak, Executive Vice Chairman and Managing Director of Kotak Mahindra Bank share a light moment at the BS Annual Awards in Mumbai

  • Company & Banker of the Year

    Lakshmi Narayanan (left) Vice Chairman of Cognizant Technology Solutions receives the award for the company for BS Company of the Year. On the right is BS Banker of the Year winner Rana Kapoor, Founder, MD and CEO of YES Bank

  • CEO of the Year

    Maharashtra Chief Minister Prithiviraj Chavan (right) presents the BS CEO pf the Year award to Bajaj Auto MD and CEO Rajiv Bajaj

  • Winners stand together

    The winners of the BS Annual Awards pose for a photograph with the Chief Minister of Maharashtra