You are here » Home » Companies » Vikalp Securities Ltd - Announcements

Vikalp Securities Ltd.

BSE: 531334 Sector: Financials
NSE: N.A. ISIN Code: INE186E01011
BSE 00:00 | 25 Jun Vikalp Securities Ltd
NSE 05:30 | 01 Jan Vikalp Securities Ltd

Announcement Under Regulation 30 - UPDATE (Intimation Of Board Meeting Dated 19.04.2019)

April 19, 2019, 4:32 pm | Source: BSE | Downlaod PDFDownload PDF

Dear Sir

This is with regard to VIKALP SECURITIES LIMITED having ISIN-INE 186E01011.

Pursuant to the above we would hereby like to inform your good office that the company in its board meeting held today 19th April 2019 commenced at 2.45 p.m. and concluded at 4.00 p.m. appointed following persons in the board:
1. Miss Shubhani Gupta (ACS 53907) as Company Secretary (KMP)
2. Mr. Vineet Dubey (DIN 08426369 ) as Independent Director
3. Mr. Vinay Kumar (DIN 08426368 ) as Independent Director
Further Mr. Tej Narayan Agarwal (DIN 01415001) and Mr. Sharad Tandon (DIN 00687841) have retired from the post of independent director due to completion of their tenure of appointment.
You are hereby requested to take note of the same .