• Image2

    September 01, 2015, Tuesday

    Funskool raises its game

    The company is expanding its brand footprint by setting up Funskool stores in tier-II towns and developing its own labels

  • Image2

    August 30, 2015, Sunday

    Missing some aces up its sleeve

    Tata Motors is looking at new launches to arrest the slide in its share of the LCV market; but customers are looking for more

  • Image2

    August 26, 2015, Wednesday

    Discovering India, Discovery style

    The network is strengthening its India footprint and finding a global audience for its shows made locally

  • Image2

    August 25, 2015, Tuesday

    Britannia bakes a new batch

    The biscuit maker is relaunching its best-selling brand with a new logo, look and taste

  • Image2

    August 23, 2015, Sunday

    Saina serves up an ace

    Badminton champ races to the top of the endorsement league of female athletes

  • Image2

    August 20, 2015, Thursday

    GM spins a new tale

    Keen to change popular perception about its brands and gain market share, the auto major is taking a close look at customer ...

  • Image2

    August 18, 2015, Tuesday

    Alt Digital plugs in to play

    Balaji soaps up for a digital presence, gearing up for a 2016 launch with exclusive web content

  • Image2

    August 16, 2015, Sunday

    Copycats come under Amul fire

    A well-known tag will help the brand crack down on those riding on its name

  • Image2

    August 13, 2015, Thursday

    Ginger loses its bite

    The budget hotel from the Tata group is under threat from newer and nimbler players

  • Image2

    August 12, 2015, Wednesday

    How the ultra rich spend their money

    Ultra high net worth households (HNH) have seen a compounded growth of 22 per cent over the last five years according to Kotak ...