You are here » Home » Sports » Pro Kabaddi League 2019 » PKL Schedule Fixture Todays Match Time Table

PRO KABADDI LEAGUE 2019 SCHEDULE

Saturday, 20 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

25

U Mumba win

31

Saturday, 20 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

34

Bengaluru Bulls win

32

Sunday, 21 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

24

Gujarat Fortunegiants win

42

Sunday, 21 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

26

Tamil Thalaivas win

39

Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

23

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

42

Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

24

Haryana Steelers win

34

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

17

Bengal Warriors win

48

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

33

Dabang Delhi win

34

,GACHIBOWLI INDOOR STADIUM, HYDERABAD

Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

30

29

Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

19

Gujarat Fortunegiants win

44

Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

22

Patna Pirates win

34

Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

32

U Mumba win

23

Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

27

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

25

Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

42

Dabang Delhi win

21

Sunday, 28 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

26

Bengaluru Bulls win

30

Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

23

Patna Pirates win

24

Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

43

Bengal Warriors win

23

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 07:30PM

21

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

37

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 08:30PM

23

UP Yoddha win

27

DOME@NSCI SVP STADIUM ,MUMBAI

Thursday, 01 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

31

26

Friday, 02 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

20

Match tied

20

Friday, 02 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

29

SECOND HALF

18

Saturday, 03 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

21

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

34

Saturday, 03 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

41

Bengaluru Bulls win

43

Sunday, 04 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

28

Tamil Thalaivas win

35

Sunday, 04 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

20

Puneri Paltan win

41

Monday, 05 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

35

Dabang Delhi win

24

Monday, 05 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

31

Puneri Paltan win

33

Wednesday, 07 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

28

Match tied

28

Wednesday, 07 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

26

Haryana Steelers win

35

PATLIPUTRA SPORTS COMPLEX, ,PATNA

Thursday, 08 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

26

47

Friday, 09 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

32

Bengal Warriors win

30

Friday, 09 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

41

Patna Pirates win

20

Saturday, 10 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

28

Gujarat Fortunegiants win

34

Saturday, 10 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

30

Dabang Delhi win

32

Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

30

Haryana Steelers win

33

Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

24

Telugu Titans win

30

Monday, 12 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

29

MATCH TIE

29

Monday, 12 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

35

UP YODDHA WIN

33

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

33

Haryana Steelers Win

36

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

26

Bengal Warriors win

28

EKA ARENA BY TRANSSTADIA, ,AHMEDABAD

Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

33

25

Friday, 16 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

34

U Mumba win

30

Friday, 16 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

19

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

22

Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

21

Bengaluru Bulls win

32

Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

30

Match tied

30

Sunday, 18 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

29

Telugu Titans win

40

Sunday, 18 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

30

SECOND HALF

31

Monday, 19 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

26

Haryana Steelers win

30

Monday, 19 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

31

UP Yoddha win

24

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

31

Puneri Paltan win

23

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

26

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

28

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INDOOR STADIUM ,CHENNAI

Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

35

26

Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Monday, 26 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Monday, 26 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX ,DELHI

Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 07:00PM

0

0

THYAGARAJ SPORTS COMPLEX, ,DELHI

Friday, 30 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 31 August, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 31 August, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 01 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 01 September, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Monday, 02 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Monday, 02 September, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 04 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 04 September, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

SREE KANTEERAVA STADIUM, ,BENGALURU

Thursday, 05 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 06 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 06 September, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 07 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 07 September, 2019 - 08:30PM

0

0

NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INDOOR STADIUM, ,KOLKATA

Sunday, 08 September, 2019 - 07:30PM

0

0

Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2019 has started with the Hyderabad leg, where Telugu Titans played against U Mumba in the first match of PKL. In the seventh season of Pro Kabaddi League, 12 teams are to play 132 league matches, with each team playing two matches each against the same opponent. In Pro Kabaddi 2019, top six teams on PKL 2019 points table will get a chance to make it to the playoffs.

The top two teams in league standings will directly qualify for semi-finals while the remaining four will play Eliminator 1 and Eliminator 2. The winners of the Eliminators will play the Pro Kabaddi 2019 semis. The winner of semifinal matches will play the PKL 2019 finals on October 19, 2019.

There have been some changes in the format this season. Now, the home team will play four games at its home city. This will provide teams enough rest time to recuperate and make strategy for upcoming legs.