Business Standard

Rahul Gandhi appoints 10 national spokespersons


ANI New Delhi (India)
Congress party president Rahul Gandhi on Monday approved the appointment of 10 persons as national spokespersons of the All India Congress Committee (AICC).
Randeep Singh Surjewala, in-charge of communications, AICC, informed that Dr Syed Naseer Hussain, Member of Rajya Sabha, Pawan Khera, Jaiveer Shergill, Ragini Nayak, Dr Gourav Vallabh, Rajiv Tyagi, Akhilesh Pratap Singh, Sunil Ahire, Hina Kaware, and Dr Sravan Dasoju have been appointed as national spokespersons by the party president.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Dec 31 2018 | 11:08 PM IST

Explore News