You are here: Home » News-CM » Companies » News
Business Standard

Board of Siyaram Silk Mills approves change in directorate

Capital Market 

At meeting held on 25 July 2019

The Board of Siyaram Silk Mills at its meeting held on 25 July 2019 has approved the following -

1.Approved appointment of Sachindra N. Chaturvedi (DIN 00553459), Deepak R. Shah (DIN 06954206), Ashok N. Desai (DIN 03609419) and Chetan S. Thakkar (DIN 03273267) as Additional Directors and Independent Directors w.e.f. 1 August, 2019.

2.Noted, expiry of the term of appointment of Ashadevi R. Poddar as Executive Director on 31 July, 2019. Ashadevi R. Poddar has resigned as Director of the Company with effect from 31 July, 2019.

3.Noted expiry of term of appointment of Tarun Govil as Independent Director on 29th July, 2019 and expiry of term of Mangesh D. Teli, Dileep H. Shinde, Ashok N. Garodia, Pramod S. Jalan, Shailesh S. Vaidya and Harish N. Motiwalla as Independent Directors on 31 July, 2019.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, July 25 2019. 15:02 IST