You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

IPL: Bangalore opt to field vs Delhi

IANS  |  New Delhi 

skipper won the toss and opted to field against in an (IPL) tie at the Feroz Shah Kotla here on Saturday.

There are three debutants in the Delhi camp: Nepalese leg-spinner Sandeep Lamichhane, South African pacer Junior Dala and young all-rounder Glenn Maxwell, and have been dropped.

The visitors have made just one change in their playing XI as batsman replaces Manan Vohra.


Royal Challengers Bangalore- Parthiv Patel(Wicket-keeper), Virat Kohli(Captain), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Moeen Ali, Sarfaraz Khan, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Daredevils- Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Shreyas Iyer(Captain), Rishabh Pant(Wicket-keeper), Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Abhishek Sharma, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Junior Dala, Trent Boult



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, May 12 2018. 20:06 IST