Business Standard

DC win toss, opt to bowl


Press Trust of India New Delhi
Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer won the toss and opted to field in their IPL match against Kolkata Knight Riders here on Saturday.
Delhi Capitals made four changes from their previous match with Hanuma Vihari, Harshal Patel, Chris Morris and Sandeep Lamichhane making it to the playing eleven.
KKR made only one change with Nikhil Nayak coming in for an injured Sunil Narine.
The Teams:

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (capt), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Hanuma Vihari, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Harshal Patel.
Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (capt & wk), Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Nikhil Naik, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Mar 30 2019 | 8:00 PM IST

Explore News