You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

DD win toss, elect to bat against KXIP

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

Daredevils skipper Zaheer Khan won the toss and elected to bat against Kings XI in the Indian League at the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium here today.


Daredevils: Karun Nair, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wc), Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (c), Shahbaz Nadeem

Kings XI Punjab: Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Glenn Maxwell (c), Eoin Morgan, David Miller, Axar Patel, Whriddhiman Saha (wc), Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Varon Aaron, Konganda Charamanna Cariappa.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, April 15 2017. 19:57 IST