You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Dhoni wins toss, asks Rajasthan Royals to bat first

Press Trust of India  |  Jaipur 

won the toss and opted to bowl in their (IPL) match against here on Thursday.

CSK have made two changes from their last match playing eleven with and coming in for and

made three changes, Sanju Sampson, debutant Riyan Parag and Jaydev Unadkat replace Prashant Chopra, and


Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Dhoni(c), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane(c), , Steven Smith, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, April 11 2019. 20:00 IST