You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Haryana govt transfers six administrative secretaries

Press Trust of India  |  Chandigarh 

government today transferred six administrative secretaries with immediate effect, a government press release said here.

As per the press release, Sunil Kumar Gulati, Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Coordinator, Schemes, has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary, and in place of Prasanta Kumar Mahapatra, who goes on becoming the Additional Chief Secretary,

Dhanpat Singh, Additional Chief Secretary, goes as Additional Chief Secretary, Transport in place of Roop Ram Jowel, who now becomes the Additional Chief Secretary, Health and Family Welfare department replacing

Jha will now be the new Additional Chief Secretary,

Sudhir Rajpal, Principal Secretary, Industries and Commerce has been posted as Principal Secretary, and Panchayat relieving Anurag Rastogi of the charge.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Mon, April 16 2018. 18:20 IST