You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

India opt to bowl against England in the third T20 International

Press Trust of India  |  Bristol(UK) 

won the toss and elected to bowl against England in the third and finalTwenty20 International here today.

made two changes with Deepak Chahar, who is making his international debut, and Sidharth Kaul replacing an injured Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Kuldeep Yadav.

England made only one change, with making way for

The three-match series is levelled at 1-1.


India: Virat Kohli (capt)Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Sidharth Kaul , Umesh Yadav.

England: (capt), Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Johnny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, July 08 2018. 18:20 IST