You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Multitude ridden by S.

Press Trust of India  |  Kolkata 

John won the Mayfowl Cup (abt 1400), owned by Ms.Ameeta Mehra and Mr.D.A.Nanda, Mrs.Esha Nanda Bhojwani & Mr.Amitabh Nanda rep. M/s.Arion Horse Co.Pvt.Ltd. The Winner is trained by Vijay Singh.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, November 11 2017. 19:13 IST